Testimonials

Read below to view testimonials from the people who know us best: our customers!

Review Form







  • 1
    2
    3
    4
    5


Average rating:

(5.00 / 5) of 9 reviews


Apr 27, 2017 by Ben Markham

New mgmt

I appreciate the honesty and forth coming with new Management. Manager John alleviated prior misleads and eradicated multiple issues in my wife's car and mine. He actually had one of his assistants drive me home because my boss needed me immediately where my other vehicle was. Trust is hard to come by these days.


Apr 26, 2017 by Whitney Hairston

Great service all the time

Always great service whenever I bring my car to get serviced. John greeted me as soon as I walked up to the counter and they explain what they fine and automatically give an estimate before proceeding with the repairs. Recommends this business to anyone that asks.


Apr 21, 2017 by Paul Winterhalter

Job done right, fair price, excellent customer service

Getting vehicle repairs can be a hassle in so many different ways. However, I know that when I go to C & S Auto that I'll have the job done right, receive a fair price and receive excellent customer service. For the better part of the past decade I have trusted them with my cars and trucks. In my opinion C & S Auto provides the best service with the most reliable team of mechanics in the Harrisburg area.


Apr 17, 2017 by Mark Lariviere

Saved my weekend

C&S did a great job. My fuel pump went out midday Good Friday. I was 40 miles from home and staring down a holiday weekend. C&S was booked up, but when I told them my predicament, they said they would try to squeeze me in. Tow truck dropped off the car, and 3 hours later they had me on my way home. John even found a coupon to take some off the price. They texted me Monday morning to make sure the car ran well over the weekend. Great service!


Apr 06, 2017 by Brisalee Liriano

Unbeatable

I came here thinking I just needed an alignment and I could be on my way back to Miami... the problem was much larger. I was distraught and crying because I didn't have much money and I was here in Charlotte alone with no family. John and Kevin and Mark all saved me. They assisted me with my car and worked with me on the price and sent me on my way back home. I'm only 21 and have had a tough time here. Knowing these people for an hour and they treated me better than anyone I've known for months here. This is truly a god send. This business is truly one that is here for their community and there is nothing, no amount of money in the world I would be able to give them to repay them for what they've done for me. Thank you so much! Much love and from your new family, Brisalee ❤️


Dec 07, 2016 by MICHAEL MOORE

HONEST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

GREAT LITTLE SECRET IN HARRISBURG NC. GREAT SERVICE AND HONEST AND FRIENDLY
EMPLOYEES. TRUST ME. THEY GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO DO ALL THEY CAN FOR YOU. THAT
MEANS A LOT WHEN YOU ARE TRYING TO KEEP AN OLDER VEHICLE ON THE ROAD.


Sep 21, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Always Excellent Service

I have been using C & S Auto for at least 10 years and with 5 cars. I have tried other car care centers, but find that I did not get the service that C & S provides. Jeff, Tom and the gang are wonderful.


Sep 21, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Excellent Shop

Me and my wife have been very satisfied with both the quality of the repair work and the service provided by these folks! We appreciate the way they do business.


Sep 21, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Excellent Car Care & Service

From Concord, NC I started bringing my first Toyota Corolla to C&S when they specialized in foreign cars. I now bring in all my vehicles since they began servicing all makes and models. It has been over 15 years and I have always been happy with the service. An honest group of professional mechanics!


Search career opportunities at over 15,000 independently owned and operated NAPA AutoCare, Collision and Truck Service Centers.