Testimonials

Read below to view testimonials from the people who know us best: our customers!

Review Form







  • 1
    2
    3
    4
    5


Average rating:

(5.00 / 5) of 15 reviews


Jul 25, 2017 by Charlie Hopper

For my Daughter

My daugher needed some work done on Honda CRV. Since I live out of town, I wanted to find someone I could trust to take care of her. John and the team at C&S Auto did a great job! I found them to be trustworthy and to do excellent work!

C & S Auto Inc Says:
Thanks for the kind words, we do have a lot of students who are from other areas of the country, so we try to accommodate them as much as possible. Glad it all worked out


Jul 24, 2017 by Charles Hopper

For My Daughter

John and the Team at C& S Auto in Harrisburg NC went the extra mile in making me feel comfortable that my daughter and her (New to Her) Honda CRV was in good hands for the repairs she needed. Since I live a couple of hours away, it was nice to know that this team is committed to honesty and excellence in caring for their customers automobile needs. Thank You John and the C&S Auto team!

C & S Auto Inc Says:
Thanks for the kind words, we do have a lot of students who are from other areas of the country, so we try to accommodate them as much as possible. Glad it all worked out


Jul 23, 2017 by Dejarius Bright

Going the extra mile

Never really told them the severity of the situation for on that day. Was on the 20th of July where I was on my way downtown to rehearsal for my cirque show at the boothplayhouse and the show date was two days away. On the way there I blew a tire. My spare was also in an a state where it could not be used. It being close to the time where they send their mechanics home they special rush ordered tires for me and kept in contact so that I could receive service as fast as possible. I am so very appreciative to them for taking such good care of me!

C & S Auto Inc Says:
We are glad it all worked out for. Customer Service is our #1 goal. Thanks


Jul 10, 2017 by Debra Brown

Customer

I went toC&S Auto to get a second opinion on work that needs to be done on my car. I was given a better price and treated like family. I will continue to do business with this company and recommend to anyone who is in need of auto repairs, great people.

C & S Auto Inc Says:
Thank You for the great review. Please pass along the great experience to your family and friends.


Jul 05, 2017 by WARREN FLAX

air condition

john and his staff did a great job on finding out the problem I had with my heat and air not blowing correct on my silverado I would turn on the air heat would blow out turn on heat I would get air, it took a day or two but john wouldn't give up. he was determine to fix the problem. soon I got a call "your truck is ready" music to my ears. I have been doing business with c&s for a couple years now . they even worked on my 68 vette too, and I don't let just anyone work on it , so I trust the guys at C&S

C & S Auto Inc Says:
Thanks for the great review. We are all happy that you were treated the way you were.


Jun 25, 2017 by Priscilla Harris

Honesty and Great Service

It is difficult to know who to trust with your vehicle repairs, especially female car owners. Many times have taken car elsewhere for repairs and mechanics have tried to force extra expensive repairs on customers. However, the staff here only tell you what is actually wrong with your vehicle (no unwarranted extras) and they are up front with the cost. They do an excellent job and after 5+ years I have never been disappointed with the service or repairs. My most recent experience, had car towed to them after hours and they called me the next morning to advise they would give me a call once they knew what was needed and an estimate on time and cost to repair and they did so in a timely manner.

C & S Auto Inc Says:
Thank you for the kind words. We strive to do what is right for the customer as well as for our community


Apr 27, 2017 by Ben Markham

New mgmt

I appreciate the honesty and forth coming with new Management. Manager John alleviated prior misleads and eradicated multiple issues in my wife's car and mine. He actually had one of his assistants drive me home because my boss needed me immediately where my other vehicle was. Trust is hard to come by these days.

C & S Auto Inc Says:
Thanks for the review, I am glad John was able to correct the misunderstanding you and or your wife may have had with your vehicles. Call us any time if you have any other questions or concerns.


Apr 26, 2017 by Whitney Hairston

Great service all the time

Always great service whenever I bring my car to get serviced. John greeted me as soon as I walked up to the counter and they explain what they fine and automatically give an estimate before proceeding with the repairs. Recommends this business to anyone that asks.

C & S Auto Inc Says:
Thank you for the great review, we are always thriving to do our best for our customers.


Apr 21, 2017 by Paul Winterhalter

Job done right, fair price, excellent customer service

Getting vehicle repairs can be a hassle in so many different ways. However, I know that when I go to C & S Auto that I'll have the job done right, receive a fair price and receive excellent customer service. For the better part of the past decade I have trusted them with my cars and trucks. In my opinion C & S Auto provides the best service with the most reliable team of mechanics in the Harrisburg area.

C & S Auto Inc Says:
Thanks for the great review, we are always trying to improve the experience the customer receives at C&S Auto,Inc.


Apr 17, 2017 by Mark Lariviere

Saved my weekend

C&S did a great job. My fuel pump went out midday Good Friday. I was 40 miles from home and staring down a holiday weekend. C&S was booked up, but when I told them my predicament, they said they would try to squeeze me in. Tow truck dropped off the car, and 3 hours later they had me on my way home. John even found a coupon to take some off the price. They texted me Monday morning to make sure the car ran well over the weekend. Great service!

C & S Auto Inc Says:
I am glad we were able to help you. Remember, you have a 3 year 36,000 mile Nationwide Warranty in the USA and Canada


Apr 06, 2017 by Brisalee Liriano

Unbeatable

I came here thinking I just needed an alignment and I could be on my way back to Miami... the problem was much larger. I was distraught and crying because I didn't have much money and I was here in Charlotte alone with no family. John and Kevin and Mark all saved me. They assisted me with my car and worked with me on the price and sent me on my way back home. I'm only 21 and have had a tough time here. Knowing these people for an hour and they treated me better than anyone I've known for months here. This is truly a god send. This business is truly one that is here for their community and there is nothing, no amount of money in the world I would be able to give them to repay them for what they've done for me. Thank you so much! Much love and from your new family, Brisalee ❤️

C & S Auto Inc Says:
I am glad we were able to help you. Remember, you have a 3 year 36,000 mile Nationwide Warranty in the USA and Canada


Dec 07, 2016 by MICHAEL MOORE

HONEST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

GREAT LITTLE SECRET IN HARRISBURG NC. GREAT SERVICE AND HONEST AND FRIENDLY
EMPLOYEES. TRUST ME. THEY GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO DO ALL THEY CAN FOR YOU. THAT
MEANS A LOT WHEN YOU ARE TRYING TO KEEP AN OLDER VEHICLE ON THE ROAD.

C & S Auto Inc Says:
I am glad we were able to help you. Remember, you have a 3 year 36,000 mile Nationwide Warranty in the USA and Canada


Sep 21, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Always Excellent Service

I have been using C & S Auto for at least 10 years and with 5 cars. I have tried other car care centers, but find that I did not get the service that C & S provides. Jeff, Tom and the gang are wonderful.

C & S Auto Inc Says:
I am glad we were able to help you. Remember, you have a 3 year 36,000 mile Nationwide Warranty in the USA and Canada


Sep 21, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Excellent Shop

Me and my wife have been very satisfied with both the quality of the repair work and the service provided by these folks! We appreciate the way they do business.

C & S Auto Inc Says:
I am glad we were able to help you. Remember, you have a 3 year 36,000 mile Nationwide Warranty in the USA and Canada


Sep 21, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Excellent Car Care & Service

From Concord, NC I started bringing my first Toyota Corolla to C&S when they specialized in foreign cars. I now bring in all my vehicles since they began servicing all makes and models. It has been over 15 years and I have always been happy with the service. An honest group of professional mechanics!

C & S Auto Inc Says:
I am glad we were able to help you. Remember, you have a 3 year 36,000 mile Nationwide Warranty in the USA and Canada


Search career opportunities at over 15,000 independently owned and operated NAPA AutoCare, Collision and Truck Service Centers.